Listen to Confession




1. If You Want My Love
2. Don't Stop Believing In Love
3. Confession
4. Why Do You Play With My Heart
5. Listen Now Baby I'll Try
6. I Want To Be With You
7. Me Pleasure Woman
8. African Flower
9. Every Time We Say Goodbye
10. I'm Gonna Wait For You
11. If You Want My Love [Soulful Clubmix]